The RCAAS Advisory Board meets quarterly with Rutgers GSAPP senior leadership and exists to support the mission and success of the RCAAS.

Click here to listen to Executive Director of the Karma Foundation and Chair of the RCAAS Advisory Board, Dina Elkins', speech from the ribbon cutting ceremony:

Our six Advisory Board members come from diverse professional backgrounds, and bring a wealth of industry knowledge to the RCAAS.

They include:

  • GSAPP Dean, Dr. Arpana Inman
  • GSAPP Associate Dean, Dr. Lara Delmolino Gatley
  • Dina Elkins, Chairperson
  • Suzanne Buchanan
  • Crystal W. Edwards
  • Amy Lillard
  • John Vaccaro
  • Michele Wernsing


To contact our Advisory Board, email